Cara Root Handphone Android dengan z4root


Hai sobat kali ini saya mau posting tentang Cara Root Handphone Android dengan z4root! sebelumnya saya ingatkan mungkin cara ini tidak bekerja untuk beberapa tipe handphone tapi, Dicoba saja dulu! ;-)

Oke pertama Silahkan Download aplikasi z4root dibawah ini.

Password : naufalhisyamblog

Setelah itu Instal dan Buka aplikasi z4root tadi.

lalu, Klik Tombol Temporary Root untuk Root tidak Permanen dan Permanent Root untuk Root Permanen.

Silahkan Tunggu selagi Proses root sedang berlangsung.

Bila proses Root Handphone sukses akan ada tulisan ” Temporary atau Permanent Root applied! You are now rooted until your next reboot. ” silahkan reboot handphone sobat! . Jangan lupa cek keberadaan Aplikasi Superuser di App drawer. Cara ini tidak berhasil 100% terbukti dengan tidak adanya Superuser di Handphone saya.

Sekian dan Terima kasih! :-D

20 Responses to Cara Root Handphone Android dengan z4root

  1. eko orasetyo mengatakan:

    untuk olive pad vt 100 kok g selesai ya …??

  2. Rina mengatakan:

    terima kasih atas tutorail dan arahannya :)

  3. mobile websites mengatakan:

    What’s up friends, good piece of writing and fastidious urging commented here, I am in fact enjoying by these.

  4. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page
    and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your web page
    again.

  5. best seo companies mengatakan:

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this web site is genuinely fastidious and the people are genuinely sharing pleasant thoughts.

  6. seo company mengatakan:

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  7. Sterling mengatakan:

    Greetings I am so excited I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I
    am here now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous
    post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to look over it all at the minute
    but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep
    up the awesome work.

  8. Aurelia mengatakan:

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page
    layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so
    people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  9. ginnylaura10 mengatakan:

    WOW Keren nie artikelnya
    Sambil baca artikel ini, Aku numpang promosi deh !
    Agen Bola, Bandar Bola Online, Situs Taruhan Bola, 7meter

Tolong Tinggalkan Komentar karna "Orang yang Memberi Lebih baik dari yang Meminta"...

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 350 pengikut lainnya.

